Autosave - when?
from
Stardock Forums
I just noticed that Autosave does not save a new game during the first few turns. Is this
intentional? If so, then the autosave from previous games should be deleted before one
can try to use the autosave. If not, they will loose their current new game and go back
to an old one.
Better yet, could an autosave be done before we get a chance to move ships on a brand
new game?
Cheers,
Jack
intentional? If so, then the autosave from previous games should be deleted before one
can try to use the autosave. If not, they will loose their current new game and go back
to an old one.
Better yet, could an autosave be done before we get a chance to move ships on a brand
new game?
Cheers,
Jack