Odd-ball question that I don't think belongs in the 1.02vs1.03 tracking.

After I've won (or lost) a game, how can I get rid of save iterations in the menu selections? I thought I remembered a selection to delete these things, but I seem to have lost it (won't be the first time), or maybe something's changed. Bottom line - what does one do to get rid of the old saves? There appears to be no option (click or right-click per item).

AA
165 views 2 replies
Reply #1 Top
From a running game... hit 'esc' key. Select 'Delete Game'. It will show you the list of games. pick the game you want to delete, and select 'Yes' on the confirm dialog. Repeat as necessary. Exit menu when done.

You can also access it from the MENU button on the top of the running game screen.