fuzzies

fuzzies

Joined Member # 3380168
0 Posts 0 Replies 60 Reputation

Hello everyone I am new to this and was just trying Logon Studio out. I clicked on welcome1 and hit apply. Now the screen shows up everytime i log out of windows and when i log back in. Is there anyway to delete it. Do not want any type of log on screen just the normal windows XP startup without a log on of XP either. Thank you, <

2 Replies 1,965 Views