Hi, Does anybody know if the "exclude this icon" functionality can be reversed (reg tweak)? I explain: I'm a senior developer and as most profesionals I use my desktop as fast accessible temporary folder. I save files there and delete them after usage. It's very annoying that the new files directly dissapear after saving (when the fences are not shown). It would be easier when there would be an option "include this icon" (not the exclude), and all icons ar
0 Replies
1,638 Views