I upgraded to v2 and installed it. It lost my previous setup which miffed me off a lot. No matter how I configure in the set up, nothing changes. Please help
1 Replies
887 Views
I upgraded to v2 and installed it. It lost my previous setup which miffed me off a lot. No matter how I configure in the set up, nothing changes. Please help