Okay, in Theme Manager Settings, on the general tab, it says that it unloads DesktopX if the new theme doesn't use it. Is there any way to override that?
6 Replies
787 Views
Okay, in Theme Manager Settings, on the general tab, it says that it unloads DesktopX if the new theme doesn't use it. Is there any way to override that?
Yes, I do. Am I not supposed to?
Hi there! I have a question regarding the loading of a new suite theme from the Theme Manager. Everytime I download the new files & it finishes loading it, it closes down DesktopX which I want to stay loaded so it'll work with the new theme. Then when I reopen it (DesktopX), it always reloads the last DesktopX theme I was using (which I don't want it to do because it messes up the new theme!) How can this be avoided? Thanks, Deed <A HREF="https://www.wincustomize.com/i